Promotion

Lakeview Dental Care

5244 South State Hwy 360 Ste 398

Grand Prairie, TX 75052-0960

Change Location

Reviews for Lakeview Dental Care

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Went to a dental place, was tired of waiting for them to call me back so I looked for another & found lakeview. I was pleased with their flexible hours. 7-4 some days 9-6 others. I arrived early, was ushered back last but I knew it was because I was a new patient. Had my x-rays done, then I met with dr. Najaar. She recommended a treatment plan & the office manager went over it with me. They're very flexible with number of appointments & time. Dr. Najaar was very kind & gentle. I'm looking forward to going back to her next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

I really like these guys. I'm very picky about dentists and these guys get 5 stars. Thank you Dr., thank you staff! As a side note upon returning home I'm 130/83 straight in no relaxation. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

This was the best dental experience have it ever had the office staff were very helpful very informative the overall experience was a 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Lakeview Dental was beyond kind and considerate during my treatments. They have stayed late with me and have gone above and beyond to literally make me smile again. Thank you Lakeview. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

Such an amazing office! They are extremely friendly, accurate and quick! The office is clean and professional! Cindy was my hygienist and she was so sweet and friendly, she explained everything to me and the time just flew by!  I definitely recommend this dentist office fore anyone looking!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I really like these guys. I'm very picky about dentists and these guys get 5 stars. Thank you Dr., thank you staff! As a side note upon returning home I'm 130/83 straight in no relaxation. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Had teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience. Left informed and happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Karen : Thanks for the wonderful service, see you soon. Keep on smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The dental technician, Cindy, was very professional and extremely personable. She introduced herself, gave me a key to remember her name, stayed engaged and checked on my comfort appropriately.It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Najjar, as well. She was friendly, engaging, informative and educational. The front desk staff was personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2017

This is my first visit to a dentist in US, have to say the experience is positive. Love the dental hygienist and the dentist. Cindy: She's smart, easy to talk to, and funny. 5 stars for sure. Will visit them again on next week. Truly appreciated their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The Tech working on my cleaning is always pleasant, humorous, and easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

As always outstanding service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

Very professional! Veronica was very helpful and professional. Very pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Lakeview Dental today! I was a new patient so it took longer than I expected, but everyone was so nice. Veronica... you rock!! Best hygienist ever! Very meticulous about getting my teeth nice and clean. She Went over all my problem areas and was very apologetic when she gave me a few pains. I even got a free fancy sonic power toothbrush! Woo! Thanks for a great cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great hospitality and professional. Extremely thorough and concerned about their patients. They go the extra mile to make sure their patients are well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

It was my first visit and I really liked the service I received. Very friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great experience, friendly staff. Veronica is awesome and very thorough ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have never laughed so much in a dentist appointment!!! Veronica was awesome :~) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Good overall experience. Nice staff, not a long wait. Staff is very knowledgeable. Reasonable prices! They work with you so aren't spending an arm and a leg. In and out pretty fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Was billed 45$ copay at office for oral exam even though insurance covers all the way. My insurance company says the billing code given by the dental office matches what's covered so I should not have been charged. Was told I would be given a call back to get my 45$ back but still no response. Billing department doesn't seem to have it together but everything was great. Beautiful staff and store and doctor Newman was great! Post edit : called and was told issues were being worked on just waiting for insurance now. Thanks lake view! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Always professional, on time, everybody from reception to nurses to doctors are really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

My first time to the dentist in a loooong time. The staff did a great job making me feel comfortable and helped me understand each process. Also they did a great job accommodating my schedule. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great first impression, a very friendly atmosphere. All procedures for my plan of care were explained completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff there is very welcoming and friendly and did great making my son feel comfortable during his appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff welcomes you the moment you enter. The news I received was not great, but my experience was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

This office is amazing!! I did not have to wait. The staff was very friendly and I actually didn't mind getting my teeth cleaned!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I was a little hesitant at first, but once I got in there everyone was so professional and Cyndie was Great!! She's the Hygienist and the Dentist was Awesome as well. I was very pleased with the service I received. I have made my husband an appointment here and have recommended my daughter as well. Thank you, Lakeview Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Theresa and Cindy run the office like "Rock Stars"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent care, very thorough, the facility was clean the employees were very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Nice and comfortable , friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This practice is Great! Friendly, helpful.Made me feel like I had been coming there Forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2017

Had a great time coming here. They were able to squeeze me in for a toothache I was having. Everyone here is professional , kind and courteous.  I have really bad anxiety going to any medical places. Anysha and Dr. Newman took care of me and made my visit comfortable.  I highly recommend this place thus our family has been going here since opening day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

It was a great experience enjoy the staff and professionalism, along with a thorough cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone is very nice and actually talks to you about your dental health plan I have been a patient for over 3yrs and love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Gina is a very good hygienist, gentle but really gets my teeth very clean. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Really nice people very professional highly recommended thank you for your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Nice, professional staff and calming office environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I was a little hesitant at first, but once I got in there everyone was so professional and Cyndie was Great!! She's the Hygienist and the Dentist was Awesome as well. I was very pleased with the service I received. I have made my husband an appointment here and have recommended my daughter as well. Thank you, Lakeview Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very pleasant assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very patient and nice. On time prompt knows each patient by name. No long waiting periods very efficient... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone was Professional and courteous. The service was thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great & clean place. Friendly staff. Typically an efficient process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great service. In and out in a timely manner. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Fantastic .... Everything was state of the art and the staff was great!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was polite explained thing so I could understand. Let me know what should b done and when. It was a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I've been attending Lakeview Dental since I moved to Texas in 2008. It's been great. My teeth were kind of bad & they worked on them & they are real good. They will resolve any issues you may have. I like the toothbrush & toothpaste they give after a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Friendly, actually seemed to understand my pain but also my concerns. They did not just give up on my teeth. Looking for ways to keep them in my mouth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very nice young team, very pro, Richard Brulard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Gr8 to come back to people that know what their doing, and not giving you Beats n massage chairs to make up for less than great service. Thanks Lakeview Dental!!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great staff. I have been going here for almost 3 years and have never had an issue. The staff is courteous and attentive (Lauren) and really make the experience worth while. They work well with your insurance especially when most insurance companies try to reject the claims. My wife now gets her cleaning done here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Your service was AWSOME. Thanks again. Arion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Ive been coming here for over 5 years now. I found this dental office through my insurance provider by chance and Ive stayed because of their commitment to service. Their front desk staff is thorough and works with me to make sure that all billing, scheduling and insurance verifications are complete and correct. Ive referred my loved ones here and will continue to recommend others. Keep up the great work!! Call them-You're in great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The office staff is fantastic! Lauren, one of the receptionists, is particularly friendly. She always greets me by name when I arrive. Dr. Newman is both professional and kind. They do good work and makes it a personal experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I loooooved this dentist. I'm a new patient and today was my first appointment. EVERYONE that worked there was super friendly towards me and very attentive. definitely won't be going anywhere else but lakeview dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Great! Friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Always had great experiences with them. In and out, not rushed but I would go there, be seen immediately at my appointed time or even when I arrive late like today and leave very satisfied with the service. I feel like they know me, take care of me. I never wanted to go to a huge practice where one feels like a number or just another patient. Not here. They make me feel welcome and comfortable. My husband and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

First time going, really great dentistry. The staff and dentists made me feel very welcome and they were all so friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone searching for a temporary or primary dentistry home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly,Professional, trustworthy...(Cindy/Dr.Newman)..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

My wife and I have been going to this dentist office for almost 10 years. Super friendly, very helpful, and great appointment reminder system! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. These people are like family!(Original)Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Best dental care in Mansfield / Grand Prairie area. Excellence in every category. We love their customer service and attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had an appointment this morning with Dr. Newman. I have been going to the dentist for many years and have experienced the service of at least 8 or so different dentists. This dentist, I believe her first name is Lindsey, was the most cordial, professional (while still being personable, and patient (I had several questions) dentist that I have personally dealt with to date. She showed me my issue on the monitor while doing a great job of explaining it to me in terms that were easy to comprehend for the average person. Also, the entire staff were courteous and respectful. I consider myself a frugal... heck let's be honest... cheap individual (regarding most things, not all) and I would not have an issue paying slightly more for services here (not that they are comparatively more expensive) as opposed to somewhere else. That's saying something coming from me. Lol... Overall, excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

It was a lovely experience. The dentist and dentist technician was gentle and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very thorough exam and cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

They did a great job. I went in on my first visit and had to have two fillings replaced. The actual replacement took about 20 minutes and was as pain-free as I've eve experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Much relaxed, clean surroundings. Staff is on point. Thumbs up to Cindy, she's very professional, detailed and caring. Will see how further visits equate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I've been attending Lakeview Dental since I moved to Texas in 2008. It's been great. My teeth were kind of bad & they worked on them & they are real good. They will resolve any issues you may have. I like the toothbrush & toothpaste they give after a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. These people are like family! (Original) Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. These people are like family!(Original) Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The place was great, did not have to wait in the waiting room long, hygienist was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth, the dentist was very nice and explained everything clearly, the office staff was very professional and friendly couldn't ask for better dental care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone is always nice, and helpful. The wait is never long. I would definitely recommend Lakeview Dental to everyone! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone there is friendly and does there absolute best to accommodate my schedule. Am a loyal fans for almost 8 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

My girl Cindy always makes me feel comfortable here and I don't dread going to the dentist but she always greets me by name and gives a big smile and I feel right at home. It's a cozy place overall and they don't make me feel awkward at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

This place was awesome! Cindy was very kind and patient. They did a great job with me. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

Cindy has the best 'bedside' manner of any dental tech I have ever had. She is also very knowledgeable and caring and is very funny.Met Dr. Newman for the first time and altho she tricked me into thinking she was the receptionist, she is still pretty cool. More importantly, in 5 minutes, after examining me, she was able to clearly and concisely explain exactly happens during a dental implant procedure, something her predecessor had failed to do in the time period, a couple years, since he first told me I might be needing implants. So thí gives me a good feeling about Dr. Newman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

Finally found a dentist! I have been needing to get my teeth cleaned and examined for over 6 years now. I am terrified of the dentist (gives me anxiety just thinking about it). I was afraid of all of the procedures they might recommend since it had been so long since I went. The office staff is great, they explained what insurance would cover (which is sometimes not accurate, I have dealt with that with other dentists, dental insurance stinks!). I was very anxious going in, but Gina made me feel very relaxed and comfortable during my cleaning. No lectures about not flossing or coming in for cleanings (part of the reason I don't like dentists). Was the best experience with a dentist I have ever had. No sales pitches for extra services or upselling, just the basic things I needed, They got me on a cleaning schedule to get me back on track, and I am almost looking forward to going back (eek!). If you are looking for a dentist, give this one a try. Really great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2016

I have been going to this office for years now. I have had no problems. The staff is courteous and professional. My regular dental hygienist is no longer there so i had to get a new one. For me that's not easy when you are comfortable with someone, but Cindy makes you feel comfortable and assured me that she would take care of me and she has. If you are like me and would like your teeth clean and white go there. Your teeth whitening is free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

Cindy made it so comfortable for me to be here. She actually took the time out to know alittle about me . I recommend anyone to get any treatment done from Cindy & the rest of the lakeview dental staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2016

Clean, professional, The staff is very nice, waiting time was a breeze. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

Cindy made it so comfortable for me to be here. She actually took the time out to know alittle about me . I recommend anyone to get any treatment done from Cindy & the rest of the lakeview dental staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2016

I went in for a routine cleaning for the first time in a year or so, and I was expecting to experience being told how bad I was and a very painful cleaning, but neither were present. Dr. Newman came in and looked at my X-rays and told me plain and simple what the problem was and how to solve it. I had Cindy as my hygienist and she was awesome. She talked to me and walked me through the procedures. They answered all of my questions simply and plainly and the prices were more than reasonable (that could've been my insurance though). I asked to get an appointment as soon as possible and they had me in for the next morning at 7 AM. I can't say enough good things about this practice and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2016

Cindy is the best hygienist I've ever had, throughout my appointment she would tell me what I needed to do and explain why I should do it. She was thorough with it and not just telling me I need to floss. She explained to me why I needed to floss and what will happen if I didn't. If you ever plan on making this your primary dentist I would totally recommend Cindy as your hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

I just starting going here but the  staff is friendly, prompt & accommodating and the dental hygienist Cindy is amazing. Very personable and doesn't make you feel indifferent about your teeth. She is into gum health care and wants to make sure your smile is 100. I enjoyed my experience to say the least. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Absolutely a wonderful dentist and he has an awesome office team! Won't go to any other dentist in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Prior to my initial appointment, Theresa went over everything and made me feel very comfortable about, the procedures being performed, and estimated pricing. Upon arrival of the day of my appointment, the entire office was very professional warm and friendly. The office was clean, and inviting. I would definitely recommend this location and would like to give a special thanks for their service provided (Dr Ramirez , Dr Gibbons Christie, Maria, and Theresa). I may have two of the names incorrect. However the ENTIRE STAFF was AMAZING! Thank you Lakeview Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I am a new patient at Lakeview Dental and I would highly recommend their services. I originally came in to fix a few bad fillings I received from another dentist. Dr. Ramirez was able to easily adjust them for me and returned my teeth alignment back to normal. He also offered me valuable insight on how to take care of my newly filled teeth. I would definitely return for my annual cleanings and recommend this clinic to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2015

Love, love, love this place! Now, I was really nervous before I came to Lakeview Dental Care. In the past I have had nothing but horrible experiences at my previous dentist office. And those experiences have caused me to wait a while before seeing someone new to care for my teeth. I decided to bite the bullet and when I arrived I immediately noticed how friendly the staff at Lakeview Dental Care are. Everyone made me feel so welcome. Especially Lauren, the front desk coordinator. She was super sweet and friendly, her kindness made me feel right at home. And also my Hygienist April did an awesome job. I was expecting to have a sore mouth all night after my appointment, but she took great care of me. No pain or irritation at all! Dr Ramirez is so awesome! I would recommend him to any and everyone. He's extremely down to earth and very honest. They talk you through the entire process while you're in the chair. It's nothing like lying on your back and not knowing what is going on and what they're doing inside of your mouth. I'm also a college student, and Dr Ramirez helped me set up a plan that is affordable, and will get me back on track to having a healthy, white smile! I will be back! And I will refer all of my close friends and family to you all thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2015

Love, love, love this place! Now, I was really nervous before I came to Lakeview Dental Care. In the past I have had nothing but horrible experiences at my previous dentist office. And those experiences have caused me to wait a while before seeing someone new to care for my teeth. I decided to bite the bullet and when I arrived I immediately noticed how friendly the staff at Lakeview Dental Care are. Everyone made me feel so welcome. Especially Lauren, the front desk coordinator. She was super sweet and friendly, her kindness made me feel right at home. And also my Hygienist April did an awesome job. I was expecting to have a sore mouth all night after my appointment, but she took great care of me. No pain or irritation at all! Dr Ramirez is so awesome! I would recommend him to any and everyone. He's extremely down to earth and very honest. They talk you through the entire process while you're in the chair. It's nothing like lying on your back and not knowing what is going on and what they're doing inside of your mouth. I'm also a college student, and Dr Ramirez helped me set up a plan that is affordable, and will get me back on track to having a healthy, white smile! I will be back! And I will refer all of my close friends and family to you all thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2015

TIP : For some reason when you google the address or gps the address it takes you to a location down the highway. It is actually in the Target complex on Highway 360 and camp wisdom. It's right next to On the border and Baskin Robbins. The sweet lady that booked my appt warned me and my dumb self forgot and followed my gps the day of. However, they're extremely kind and understanding. I was rest assured that it was ok that I was a few minutes late. I am a new patient to Lakeview Dental but I seriously cannot stress enough on how wonderful and amazing my experience went. My dental assistant Gwen IS amazing. She had me laughing the whole time. Dr. Ramirez is just as pleasant and professional. They use modern technology and everything was insanely CLEAN and SANITIZED. I expressed my concern of my jaw placement and Dr. Ramirez never once forced me into an expensive procedure. He told me my possibilities and truthfully told me that it might work but he could not guarantee it. I completely appreciate honesty over trying to swindle me out of hundreds of dollars. Now for the up front truth, I came in just because they have a promotion for customers to get a lifetime of teeth whitening products, exam, and xrays for $80. I had a wedding to go to that weekend and I selfishly wanted my teeth to look white. Everywhere I looked was charging $200+ and it just wasn't in my budget. Gwen able to make my custom teeth whitening trays ready for pick up the VERY NEXT DAY (typically it takes a week). I can honestly say that Lakeview is my new dental place for my family and myself.Towards the end of the appt they take you into a private room and go through everything that had just transpire. They really make you feel special and genuinely care. Everyone who I encounter greeted me with a warm smile with no judgement. I swear you will be pleased with how great this place is. I'm truly impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2010

I am a new patient and recently went in to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Chapman is awesome! She is outgoing and she makes you feel comfortable. She explains everything really good and takes time to answer questions. April, the hygenist is great! She is good at what she does and does not hurt you like other hygenists. I would always dread to go to the dentists because they would tear the corners of my mouth, but this was a totally different experience. It's also a very soothing environment, I almost fell asleep during my cleaning...lol...Overall, great place, great people, I'm glad I decided to make an appointment! They also offer free teeth whitening as long as you keep up with your 6 month cleanings!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

The dental hygienist working that day was really rough inside my mouth. Cindy the other dental hygienist seems like she does ballet in my mouth and it doesn’t hurt. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful staff, informative and comforting. Great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Nice and peaceful. Doctor N is very calming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very friendly! Great experience! Office was a little hard to find! Very honest evaluation! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff is always friendly. They always do a great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Debra Lewis Makworo had emergency Lake view Dental took me in and took good care of me. Staff very friendly and Helpful. Thank you Lakeview Dental.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Appreciate that my appt was on time and Dr. Explained the procedure completely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Had a very good experience with the doctor and staff. I hate going to the dentist but Dr Newman made the experience good. That's saying a lot coming from me. If you need a dentist this is the place to go! Thanks Lakeview Dental! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly hygienists and dentist. Always gives you the most updated technology they have to help keep your gums healthy. They will give you a quote on everything, but keep in mind if the quote is off, you are responsible in paying the unpaid portion. Most of the time, that's the case. I always seem to get a bill in the mail sadly. But other than that, they are friendly and very helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.