Lakeview Dental Care

5244 South State Hwy 360 Ste 398, Grand Prairie, TX 75052-0960
Change Location

Reviews for Lakeview Dental Care

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Nice friendly staff. Got me in early. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love the hygienist; she is so personable! Was not offered refills for my whitening trays though! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

It would have been 5 stars but I left 2 messages (one during closing hours) and no one returned my call. They finally answered on my third call. Once in there the staff is extremely friendly and the experience went well. Just wish I didn't have to keep calling back for an appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

The dental hygienist working that day was really rough inside my mouth. Cindy the other dental hygienist seems like she does ballet in my mouth and it doesn’t hurt. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful staff, informative and comforting. Great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Nice and peaceful. Doctor N is very calming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Very friendly! Great experience! Office was a little hard to find! Very honest evaluation! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very friendly! Great experience! Office was a little hard to find! Very honest evaluation! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff is always friendly. They always do a great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Debra Lewis Makworo had emergency Lake view Dental took me in and took good care of me. Staff very friendly and Helpful. Thank you Lakeview Dental.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Appreciate that my appt was on time and Dr. Explained the procedure completely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Had a very good experience with the doctor and staff. I hate going to the dentist but Dr Newman made the experience good. That's saying a lot coming from me. If you need a dentist this is the place to go! Thanks Lakeview Dental! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly hygienists and dentist. Always gives you the most updated technology they have to help keep your gums healthy. They will give you a quote on everything, but keep in mind if the quote is off, you are responsible in paying the unpaid portion. Most of the time, that's the case. I always seem to get a bill in the mail sadly. But other than that, they are friendly and very helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.