Lakeview Dental Care

5244 South State Hwy 360 Ste 398, Grand Prairie, TX 75052-0960
Change Location

Reviews for Lakeview Dental Care

Filter108 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Everyone helpful courteous and professional excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

I love Laura and the doctor is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Love my hygienist. She is so nice and patient. I love coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

I loved it, as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

Very friendly customer service! Prompt service! Would recommend this dentist office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

I love the staff here. They make you feel welcomed and they take great care of their patients. I'm so glad I have found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have gone here since about 2009.Love the staff everyone treats you very well.Love the doctor too. Very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Great Dentist office! Office manager Teresa is friendly and was able to get me in the same day when I lost a filling. Dr. Najjar is friendly and nice and good with people. And even though I wasn’t there for a cleaning Hygienist Cindy saw me and remembered me and greeted me, super friendly. I am at ease here and hope they keep this team for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

People were professional and i was seen right away. No waiting and the people are all friendly and made sure i was comfortable even when getting cavities filled. Very family friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Very friendly, patient, and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Love the care and service of all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Went to a dental place, was tired of waiting for them to call me back so I looked for another & found lakeview. I was pleased with their flexible hours. 7-4 some days 9-6 others. I arrived early, was ushered back last but I knew it was because I was a new patient. Had my x-rays done, then I met with dr. Najaar. She recommended a treatment plan & the office manager went over it with me. They're very flexible with number of appointments & time. Dr. Najaar was very kind & gentle. I'm looking forward to going back to her next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

Lakeview Dental was beyond kind and considerate during my treatments. They have stayed late with me and have gone above and beyond to literally make me smile again. Thank you Lakeview. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

This was the best dental experience have it ever had the office staff were very helpful very informative the overall experience was a 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

I really like these guys. I'm very picky about dentists and these guys get 5 stars. Thank you Dr., thank you staff! As a side note upon returning home I'm 130/83 straight in no relaxation. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

This was the best dental experience have it ever had the office staff were very helpful very informative the overall experience was a 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Lakeview Dental was beyond kind and considerate during my treatments. They have stayed late with me and have gone above and beyond to literally make me smile again. Thank you Lakeview. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I really like these guys. I'm very picky about dentists and these guys get 5 stars. Thank you Dr., thank you staff! As a side note upon returning home I'm 130/83 straight in no relaxation. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

I loooooved this dentist. I'm a new patient and today was my first appointment. EVERYONE that worked there was super friendly towards me and very attentive. definitely won't be going anywhere else but lakeview dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Had teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience. Left informed and happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Karen : Thanks for the wonderful service, see you soon. Keep on smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The dental technician, Cindy, was very professional and extremely personable. She introduced herself, gave me a key to remember her name, stayed engaged and checked on my comfort appropriately.It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Najjar, as well. She was friendly, engaging, informative and educational. The front desk staff was personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The Tech working on my cleaning is always pleasant, humorous, and easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

I loooooved this dentist. I'm a new patient and today was my first appointment. EVERYONE that worked there was super friendly towards me and very attentive. definitely won't be going anywhere else but lakeview dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

As always outstanding service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great hospitality and professional. Extremely thorough and concerned about their patients. They go the extra mile to make sure their patients are well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

It was my first visit and I really liked the service I received. Very friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great experience, friendly staff. Veronica is awesome and very thorough ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have never laughed so much in a dentist appointment!!! Veronica was awesome :~) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Good overall experience. Nice staff, not a long wait. Staff is very knowledgeable. Reasonable prices! They work with you so aren't spending an arm and a leg. In and out pretty fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Was billed 45$ copay at office for oral exam even though insurance covers all the way. My insurance company says the billing code given by the dental office matches what's covered so I should not have been charged. Was told I would be given a call back to get my 45$ back but still no response. Billing department doesn't seem to have it together but everything was great. Beautiful staff and store and doctor Newman was great! Post edit : called and was told issues were being worked on just waiting for insurance now. Thanks lake view! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Always professional, on time, everybody from reception to nurses to doctors are really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

My first time to the dentist in a loooong time. The staff did a great job making me feel comfortable and helped me understand each process. Also they did a great job accommodating my schedule. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great first impression, a very friendly atmosphere. All procedures for my plan of care were explained completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff there is very welcoming and friendly and did great making my son feel comfortable during his appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff welcomes you the moment you enter. The news I received was not great, but my experience was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

This office is amazing!! I did not have to wait. The staff was very friendly and I actually didn't mind getting my teeth cleaned!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I was a little hesitant at first, but once I got in there everyone was so professional and Cyndie was Great!! She's the Hygienist and the Dentist was Awesome as well. I was very pleased with the service I received. I have made my husband an appointment here and have recommended my daughter as well. Thank you, Lakeview Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Theresa and Cindy run the office like "Rock Stars"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This practice is Great! Friendly, helpful.Made me feel like I had been coming there Forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent care, very thorough, the facility was clean the employees were very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Nice and comfortable , friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

It was a great experience enjoy the staff and professionalism, along with a thorough cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone is very nice and actually talks to you about your dental health plan I have been a patient for over 3yrs and love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Gina is a very good hygienist, gentle but really gets my teeth very clean. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I was a little hesitant at first, but once I got in there everyone was so professional and Cyndie was Great!! She's the Hygienist and the Dentist was Awesome as well. I was very pleased with the service I received. I have made my husband an appointment here and have recommended my daughter as well. Thank you, Lakeview Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Really nice people very professional highly recommended thank you for your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Nice, professional staff and calming office environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very pleasant assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very patient and nice. On time prompt knows each patient by name. No long waiting periods very efficient... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone was Professional and courteous. The service was thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great service. In and out in a timely manner. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great & clean place. Friendly staff. Typically an efficient process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Fantastic .... Everything was state of the art and the staff was great!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was polite explained thing so I could understand. Let me know what should b done and when. It was a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I've been attending Lakeview Dental since I moved to Texas in 2008. It's been great. My teeth were kind of bad & they worked on them & they are real good. They will resolve any issues you may have. I like the toothbrush & toothpaste they give after a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Friendly, actually seemed to understand my pain but also my concerns. They did not just give up on my teeth. Looking for ways to keep them in my mouth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very nice young team, very pro, Richard Brulard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Gr8 to come back to people that know what their doing, and not giving you Beats n massage chairs to make up for less than great service. Thanks Lakeview Dental!!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Your service was AWSOME. Thanks again. Arion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Ive been coming here for over 5 years now. I found this dental office through my insurance provider by chance and Ive stayed because of their commitment to service. Their front desk staff is thorough and works with me to make sure that all billing, scheduling and insurance verifications are complete and correct. Ive referred my loved ones here and will continue to recommend others. Keep up the great work!! Call them-You're in great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The office staff is fantastic! Lauren, one of the receptionists, is particularly friendly. She always greets me by name when I arrive. Dr. Newman is both professional and kind. They do good work and makes it a personal experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I loooooved this dentist. I'm a new patient and today was my first appointment. EVERYONE that worked there was super friendly towards me and very attentive. definitely won't be going anywhere else but lakeview dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Great! Friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

My wife and I have been going to this dentist office for almost 10 years. Super friendly, very helpful, and great appointment reminder system! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Always had great experiences with them. In and out, not rushed but I would go there, be seen immediately at my appointed time or even when I arrive late like today and leave very satisfied with the service. I feel like they know me, take care of me. I never wanted to go to a huge practice where one feels like a number or just another patient. Not here. They make me feel welcome and comfortable. My husband and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

First time going, really great dentistry. The staff and dentists made me feel very welcome and they were all so friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone searching for a temporary or primary dentistry home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly,Professional, trustworthy...(Cindy/Dr.Newman)..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. These people are like family!(Original)Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I've been attending Lakeview Dental since I moved to Texas in 2008. It's been great. My teeth were kind of bad & they worked on them & they are real good. They will resolve any issues you may have. I like the toothbrush & toothpaste they give after a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

They did a great job. I went in on my first visit and had to have two fillings replaced. The actual replacement took about 20 minutes and was as pain-free as I've eve experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very thorough exam and cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

It was a lovely experience. The dentist and dentist technician was gentle and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Much relaxed, clean surroundings. Staff is on point. Thumbs up to Cindy, she's very professional, detailed and caring. Will see how further visits equate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Best dental care in Mansfield / Grand Prairie area. Excellence in every category. We love their customer service and attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I had an appointment this morning with Dr. Newman. I have been going to the dentist for many years and have experienced the service of at least 8 or so different dentists. This dentist, I believe her first name is Lindsey, was the most cordial, professional (while still being personable, and patient (I had several questions) dentist that I have personally dealt with to date. She showed me my issue on the monitor while doing a great job of explaining it to me in terms that were easy to comprehend for the average person. Also, the entire staff were courteous and respectful. I consider myself a frugal... heck let's be honest... cheap individual (regarding most things, not all) and I would not have an issue paying slightly more for services here (not that they are comparatively more expensive) as opposed to somewhere else. That's saying something coming from me. Lol... Overall, excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. These people are like family! (Original) Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. These people are like family!(Original) Un servicio excelente. Esta gente es como familia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The place was great, did not have to wait in the waiting room long, hygienist was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth, the dentist was very nice and explained everything clearly, the office staff was very professional and friendly couldn't ask for better dental care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone is always nice, and helpful. The wait is never long. I would definitely recommend Lakeview Dental to everyone! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone there is friendly and does there absolute best to accommodate my schedule. Am a loyal fans for almost 8 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

My girl Cindy always makes me feel comfortable here and I don't dread going to the dentist but she always greets me by name and gives a big smile and I feel right at home. It's a cozy place overall and they don't make me feel awkward at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

Cindy has the best 'bedside' manner of any dental tech I have ever had. She is also very knowledgeable and caring and is very funny.Met Dr. Newman for the first time and altho she tricked me into thinking she was the receptionist, she is still pretty cool. More importantly, in 5 minutes, after examining me, she was able to clearly and concisely explain exactly happens during a dental implant procedure, something her predecessor had failed to do in the time period, a couple years, since he first told me I might be needing implants. So thí gives me a good feeling about Dr. Newman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

This place was awesome! Cindy was very kind and patient. They did a great job with me. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

Cindy made it so comfortable for me to be here. She actually took the time out to know alittle about me . I recommend anyone to get any treatment done from Cindy & the rest of the lakeview dental staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

Cindy made it so comfortable for me to be here. She actually took the time out to know alittle about me . I recommend anyone to get any treatment done from Cindy & the rest of the lakeview dental staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Absolutely a wonderful dentist and he has an awesome office team! Won't go to any other dentist in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Prior to my initial appointment, Theresa went over everything and made me feel very comfortable about, the procedures being performed, and estimated pricing. Upon arrival of the day of my appointment, the entire office was very professional warm and friendly. The office was clean, and inviting. I would definitely recommend this location and would like to give a special thanks for their service provided (Dr Ramirez , Dr Gibbons Christie, Maria, and Theresa). I may have two of the names incorrect. However the ENTIRE STAFF was AMAZING! Thank you Lakeview Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I am a new patient at Lakeview Dental and I would highly recommend their services. I originally came in to fix a few bad fillings I received from another dentist. Dr. Ramirez was able to easily adjust them for me and returned my teeth alignment back to normal. He also offered me valuable insight on how to take care of my newly filled teeth. I would definitely return for my annual cleanings and recommend this clinic to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2010

I am a new patient and recently went in to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Chapman is awesome! She is outgoing and she makes you feel comfortable. She explains everything really good and takes time to answer questions. April, the hygenist is great! She is good at what she does and does not hurt you like other hygenists. I would always dread to go to the dentists because they would tear the corners of my mouth, but this was a totally different experience. It's also a very soothing environment, I almost fell asleep during my cleaning...lol...Overall, great place, great people, I'm glad I decided to make an appointment! They also offer free teeth whitening as long as you keep up with your 6 month cleanings!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Nice friendly staff. Got me in early. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love the hygienist; she is so personable! Was not offered refills for my whitening trays though! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

It would have been 5 stars but I left 2 messages (one during closing hours) and no one returned my call. They finally answered on my third call. Once in there the staff is extremely friendly and the experience went well. Just wish I didn't have to keep calling back for an appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

The dental hygienist working that day was really rough inside my mouth. Cindy the other dental hygienist seems like she does ballet in my mouth and it doesn’t hurt. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful staff, informative and comforting. Great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Nice and peaceful. Doctor N is very calming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.9.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Very friendly! Great experience! Office was a little hard to find! Very honest evaluation! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very friendly! Great experience! Office was a little hard to find! Very honest evaluation! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff is always friendly. They always do a great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Debra Lewis Makworo had emergency Lake view Dental took me in and took good care of me. Staff very friendly and Helpful. Thank you Lakeview Dental.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Appreciate that my appt was on time and Dr. Explained the procedure completely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly hygienists and dentist. Always gives you the most updated technology they have to help keep your gums healthy. They will give you a quote on everything, but keep in mind if the quote is off, you are responsible in paying the unpaid portion. Most of the time, that's the case. I always seem to get a bill in the mail sadly. But other than that, they are friendly and very helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.